logo
Massachusetts Elementary School Principals' Association
Massachusetts Elementary School Principals' Association

JULY 1, 2016 – JUNE 30, 2017

Kirk Downing
President
Brown Elementary School
1 Jean Burke Street Natick, MA 01760
Tel: 508-896-4545 – Fax: 508-647-6668
kdowning@natickps.org

Luke Robert
President Elect
May Street School
265 May Street Worcester, MA 01602
Tel: 508-799-3520
robertl@worc.k12.ma.us

Samuel Hein
Vice President
Harwich Elementary School
263 South Street Harwich, MA 02645
Tel: 508-430-7222
Fax: 508-430-7232
shein@monomoy.edu

Jennifer Chapin
Treasurer
Hatfield Elementary School
33 Main Street Hatfield, MA 01038
Tel: 413-247-5010
Fax: 413-247-0482
jchapin@hatfieldps.net

Denise Fronius
Past President
Stony Brook Elementary School
384 Underpass Road Brewster, MA 02631
Tel: 508-896-4545
Fax: 508-896-4081
froniusD@nausetschools.org

John Quinn
NAESP Representative
Roosevelt Avenue Elementary School
108 Roosevelt Ave. No. Attleborough, MA 02760
Tel: 508-643-2151
Fax: 508-643-2187
jquinn@naschools.net

Marc J. Smith
Director, Barnstable, Dukes, and Nantucket Counties
Forestdale School
151 Route 130 Forestdale, MA 02644
Tel: 508-477-6600
mjsmith@sandwich.k12.ma.us

Peter Bachli
Director, Berkshire County
Cheshire Elementary School
191 Church Street Cheshire, MA 01225
Tel: 413-743-2298
bachlip@acrsd.net

Nancy Kirk
Director, Bristol County
Williams Intermediate School
200 South Street Bridgewater, MA 02324
Tel: 508-697-6968 x6135
nkirk@bridge-rayn.org

Patricia Barrett
Director, Essex County
H. Sanborn Elementary School
90 Lovejoy Road Andover, MA 01810
Tel: 978-623-8860
Fax: 978-623-8866
pbarrett@aps1.net

Christopher Dodge
Director, Franklin County
Dexter Park School
3 Dexter Street Ext. Orange, MA 01364
Tel: 978-544-6080
christopherdodge@orange-elem.org

OPEN POSITION
Director, Hampden County

Jill Pasquini-Torchia
Director, Hampshire County
Whit Brook Middle School
200 Park Street, Easthampton, MA 01027
Tel: 413-529-1530
jpasquini-torchia@epsd.us

Deborah Collura
Director, Middlesex County
Greenwood Elementary School
1030 Main Street Wakefield, MA 01880
Tel: 781-246-6460
deborah.collura@bpsk12.org

David Barner
Director, Norfolk County
Joseph R. Dawe, Jr. Elementary School
131 Pine Street Stoughton, MA 02072
Tel: 781-344-7007
d_barner@stoughtonschools.org

OPEN POSITION
Director, Plymouth County

Craig Martin
Director, Suffolk County
Michael J. Perkins Elementary School
50 Rev. Burke Street South Boston, MA 02127
Tel: 617-635-8601
cmartin2@bostonpublicschools.org

Susan Whitten
Director, Worcester County
Marion E. Zeh Elementary School
33 Howard Street, Northborough, MA 01532
Tel : 508-351-7048
Fax: 508-393-5125
swhitten@nsboro.k12.ma.us

David Keim
County Coordinator
Miller Intermediate Elementary School
235 Woodland Street Holliston, MA 01746
Tel: 508-429-0667
keimd@holliston.k12.ma.us

Matt Stahl
Middle School Coordinator
Dr. An Wang Middle School
365 West Meadow Road  Lowell, MA 01854
Tel: 978-937-7683
mstahl@lowell.k12.ma.us

Julie Vincentsen
Chair, Professional Development Committee
Ruggles Lane Elementary School
105 Ruggles Lane, Barre, MA 01005
Tel:978-355-2934
jvincentsen@qrsd.org

OPEN POSITION
Chair, Legislative Committee Federal Relations

Thomas LaValley
Retired Principals’ Representative
Retired, tomlavalley@verizon.net

Richard M. Rogers
Executive Director
MESPA/MESPEF Education Center
28 Lord Road, Suite 125 Marlborough, 01752
Tel:508-624-0500 / Fax: 508-485-9965
rrogers@mespa.org

Jillayne T. Flanders
Associate Director
MESPA/MESPEF Education Center
28 Lord Road, Suite 125 Marlborough, 01752
Tel:508-624-0500 /
Fax:508-485-9965
jflanders@mespa.org

MESPEF Board of Directors

Brian Bemiss
President
Huckleberry Hill Elementary School
5 Knoll Road Lynnfield, MA 01940
Tel:781-334-5835
bemissb@Lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Rick Rogers
Executive Director/Clerk
MESPA/MESPEF Education Center
28 Lord Road, Suite 125 Marlborough, 01752
Tel: 508-624-0500 / Fax: 508-485-9965
rrogers@mespa.org

Liz Garden
Director
Florence Roche Elementary
342 Main Street, Groton, MA 01450
Tel: 978-448-6665
lgarden@gdrsd.org

David Krane
Director
McCarthy-Towne School
11 Charter Road, Acton, MA 01720
Tel: 978-624-3377
dkrane@abschools.org

Julie Vincentsen
Director
Ruggles Lane Elementary School
105 Ruggles Lane, Barre, MA 01005
Tel: 978-355-2934
jvincentsen@qrsd.org

Jacqueline Orphanos
Director
Center School
18 Irving Street, Peabody, MA 01960
Tel: 978-536-5475
orphanosj@peabody.k12.ma.us

BRIAN BEMISS
President
Huckleberry Hill Elementary School
5 Knoll Road Lynnfield, MA 01940
Tel: 781-334-5835
bemissb@Lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Jillayne T. Flanders
Associate Executive Director
MESPA/MESPEF, Retired
jtflanders@hotmail.com

RICH BURCHILL
Executive Director/Clerk
MESPA/MESPEF Education Center
28 Lord Road, Suite 125 Marlborough, 01752
Tel: 508-624-0500 / Fax: 508-485-9965
burchill@mespa.org

DAVID KRANE
Director
McCarthy-Towne School
11 Charter Road, Acton, MA 01720
Tel: 978-624-3377
dkrane@abschools.org

JULIE VINCENTSEN
Director
Ruggles Lane Elementary School
105 Ruggles Lane, Barre, MA 01005
Tel: 978-355-2934
jvincentsen@qrsd.org

Skip to toolbar